Dirt Track Racing Forum
 
PortalHomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Southern All Star Racing Series 2016 Working Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Administrator/Owner
Administrator/Owner


Male Number of posts : 3001
Age : 31
Registration date : 2008-01-14

PostSubject: Southern All Star Racing Series 2016 Working Schedule   Sun Feb 07, 2016 5:30 pm

Southern All Star Racing Series 2016 Working Schedule

Fri-February 27-Cochran Motor Speedway-Cochran, GA-$5,000

Sat-February 28-Cochran Motor Speedway-Cochran, GA-$5,000

Sat-March 5-Cherokee Speedway-Gaffney, SC-$3,000

Sun-March 6-Cherokee Speedway-Gaffney, SC-$10,000

Sat-April 23-Smoky Mt Speedway-Maryville, TN-$5,000

Sat-April 30-Talladega Short Track-Eastaboga, AL-$4,000

Sat-May 14-Senoia Raceway-Senoia, GA-$4,000

Sat-May 21-Volunteer Speedway-Bulls Gap, TN-$5,200

Sat-May 28-Tennessee National Raceway-Hohenwald, TN-$4,000

Sat-June 11-Talladega Short Track-Eastaboga, AL-$4,200

Sat-July 2-Senoia Raceway-Senoia, GA-$5,025

Sun-July 3-Cochran Motor Speedway-Cochran, GA-$4,000

Fri-Sat-July 15-16-Magnolia Motor Speedway-Columbus, MS-$10,000

Sat-Aug 6-Talladega Short Track-Eastaboga, AL-$4,000

Sat-September 17-Smoky Mt Speedway-Maryville, TN-$5,000

Sat-October 1-East Alabama Motor Speedway-Phenix City, AL-$4,000

Sun-October 2-East Alabama Motor Speedway-Phenix City, AL-$4,000

Sat Oct 8-TBA

Sat-October 22-Talladega Short Track-Eastaboga, AL-$4,000

Schedule subject to change.

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - MORE DATES TO BE ADDED

For further information on the Southern All Star Racing Series visit www.sasdirt.com .

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Southern All Star Racing Series 2016 Working Schedule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fastrak Racing Series 2016 Working Schedule
» 2016 FUEL Racing Series Schedule
» Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series 2016 Race Schedule
» Worst racing series ever.
» ULTIMATE Battle of the Bluegrass 2016 Working Schedule

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DirtRippers :: General Forums :: Front Page News-
Jump to: